Personnel & Sales

Farrar Personnel



Joe E. Farrar
President and CEO
joefar@farrarusa.com
Scott Case
Vice President and COO
scott.case@farrarusa.com
Robert Pyle
Foundry Superintendent
robert.pyle@farrarusa.com
Matt Wert
Director MIS & Application Design mattwert@farrarusa.com
John Lewensky
Business Development Manager
jlewensky@farrarusa.com
Matt Harbstreit
Machine Shop Manager mharbstreit@farrarusa.com
Lynn Zehr
Pattern Shop Manager lynn@farrarusa.com
Vanessa Kearns
Account Coordinator vanessa.kearns@farrarusa.com
Angie Klaver
Accounting Manager angiek@farrarusa.com
Greg Reber
Quality Manager
greg.reber@farrarusa.com
Les Kuehne
Machine Shop Quality Supervisor lesk@farrarusa.com
Jeff Freeman
Regional Sales Manager – TX,OK,LA,AR jeff.freeman@farrarusa.com





Farrar Sales Representatives

Carson Castings
Matt Carson
210 River Road
Maumee, OH 43537
Ph: 419.891.2231
Fax: 419.891.2232
Mobile: 419.262.6689
matt@foundry-source.com
J C Sales
Jonathan Finck
192 Washington St.
Commerce, GA 30529
Ph: 706.336.8575
Fax: 706.336.8576
jcfinck@windstream.com




















































   
Our green sand foundry has exclusively poured all grades of ASTM A536 Ductile Iron since 1967.
We print molds & cores directly from CAD for prototypes with the shortest lead times!
Farrar's internal capabilities of a foundry, machine shop, and heat treat facility give it the unique ...
See us for all your CNC turning, CNC milling, drilling, broaching and gear cutting needs.
Read More >>   Read More >>   Read More >>   Read More >>

NEWS

CONTACT US
785.537.7733

© 2016 Farrar Corporation (ductile iron castings). All rights reserved.
Web published by Marketing Options LLC