Farrar Corporation

Personnel & Sales

Farrar Personnel


 
Joe E. Farrar
President and CEO
joefar@farrarusa.com
Scott Case
Vice President and COO
scott.case@farrarusa.com
Robert Pyle
Foundry Superintendent
robert.pyle@farrarusa.com
Matt Wert
Director MIS & Application Design mattwert@farrarusa.com
John Lewensky
Business Development Manager
jlewensky@farrarusa.com
Bret Robison
Production Manager - Machining bret.robison@farrarusa.com
Lynn Zehr
Pattern Shop Manager lynn@farrarusa.com
Vanessa Kearns
Account Coordinator vanessa.kearns@farrarusa.com
Angie Klaver
Accounting Manager angiek@farrarusa.com
Greg Reber
Foundry Engineering Manager
greg.reber@farrarusa.com
Les Kuehne
Machine Shop Quality Supervisor lesk@farrarusa.com

David Harvey
Quality Assurance Manager
david.harvey@farrarusa.com
Bret Moore
Human Resources & EHS Manager bret.moore@farrarusa.com


 

 

Farrar Sales Representatives

Carson Castings
Matt Carson
210 River Road
Maumee, OH 43537
Ph: 419.891.2231
Fax: 419.891.2232
Mobile: 419.262.6689
matt@foundry-source.com











 






 





 





 






 






 






 





 
Our green sand foundry has exclusively poured all grades of ASTM A536 Ductile Iron since 1967.
We print molds & cores directly from CAD for prototypes with the shortest lead times!
Farrar's internal capabilities of a foundry, machine shop, and heat treat facility give it the unique ...
See us for all your CNC turning, CNC milling, drilling, broaching and gear cutting needs.
Read More >> Read More >> Read More >> Read More >>

NEWS

CONTACT US
785.537.7733

© 2016 Farrar Corporation (ductile iron castings). All rights reserved.
Web published by Marketing Options LLC